Classroom Reveal

27 Jun

It has been SUCH a long time since I’ve posted anything.  I guess it just goes to show what a demanding, busy job teaching is.  I am having a lovely year with my beautiful little class and (especially now that reports have gone home) can’t wait to spend a fabulous term 3 with them… Term 3 is my favourite – no reports, great relationships and lots of fun!

I have a couple ideas for things that I would like to share with you during the holidays but in the meantime I would love to share with you some pics of my classroom.  It’s my favourite place in the world!

Below are some pics of what I started with…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And here are some recent images 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Do you have pictures of your special space? I would love for you to head over to my facebook page and share them 🙂

It’s always great to be inspired by other peoples classrooms!

3 Responses to “Classroom Reveal”

  1. Bec Michael July 12, 2014 at 8:04 pm #

    Thank you for inspiring me to blog again. Time just gets away! I’ll be doing a Classroom Reveal too!

  2. Kirsten Osborne December 11, 2014 at 8:46 pm #

    Wow is all I can say. I’m beginning my teaching career Term 1 2015 in a Year 1 class and if my classroom can look half as wonderfully organised and inviting as yours I will be stoked!

    I also started a blog very recently
    http://www.edumacate-me.blogspot.com.au/

    I’m going to keep browing your amazing blog now!

    Cheers 🙂

    • Mrs Wansink December 11, 2014 at 8:51 pm #

      I can’t wait to hear all about your adventures. I have lots of reflections from the year that I need to get on to writing (now that reports are done)… I hope you find my blog helpful ✨

Leave a Reply

